It’s a Slow Road

I tried to get out of bed to work out this morning, but that didn’t happen. I woke up feeling exhausted, so I decided to sleep in.

I was pretty tired throughout the first half of the day, but started to feel better throughout the afternoon. I got a lot of stuff done throughout the afternoon.

After work, I got a solid workout in. I don’t feel quite as energetic as before the challenge, but I can definitely tell things are getting better.

Today’s Score

Strength – 7
Muscle Soreness – 7
Joint Soreness – 0 – Knees felt awesome during warm up. Woot!!
Mood – 7
Cheat temptation level – 1
Energy – 6
Focus – 6
Motivation – 7

Leave a Reply

